Useful dates for parents


Our open evening for students takes place in November & December. Find out more and join the waiting list for tickets.

Autumn 2018 Term

School term: Monday 3rd September for Year 12, Wednesday 5th September for Year 13 to Friday 19th October 2018
Half term: Monday 22nd October to 26th Oct 2018
School term: Monday 28th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring 2019 Term

School term: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
Half term: Monday 18th February to 22nd February 2019
School term: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019 Term

School term: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
School term: Monday 3rd June to Friday 12th July 2019

May Day: 6th May

Holidays

These will be published in the Autumn term

Additional dates for parents

These will be published in the Autumn term

Dates for UCAS Applications

These will be published in the Autumn term