Useful dates for parents

Newham Collegiate Sixth Form Centre

Autumn 2017 Term

School term: Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017
Half term:Autumn Half term – Monday 23rd October to 27th Oct 2017
School term: Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas break: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring 2018 Term

School term: Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February 2018
Half term: Monday 12th February to 16th February 2018
School term: Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer 2018 Term

School term: Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
School term: Monday 4th June to Friday 13th July 2018

Holidays

These will be published in the Autumn term

Additional dates for parents

These will be published in the Autumn term

Dates for UCAS Applications

These will be published in the Autumn term