Useful dates for parents

Newham Collegiate Sixth Form Centre

Autumn 2016 Term

School term: Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2016
Half term:Autumn Half term – Monday 24th October to 28th Oct 2016
School term: Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2016
Christmas break: Monday 19th December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2017

We will be closed on Monday 12th September for Eid

Spring 2017 Term

School term: Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February 2017
Half term: Monday 13th February to 17th February 2017
School term: Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2017
Spring Break: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2017

Summer 2017 Term

School term: Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May 2017
Half term: Monday 29th May 2016 to Friday 2nd June 2017
School term: Monday 5th June to Friday 14th July 2017

Closed for bank holiday – 17th April 2017
Closed for bank holiday – 1st May 2017

Holidays

These will be published in the Autumn term

Additional dates for parents

These will be published in the Autumn term

Dates for UCAS Applications

These will be published in the Autumn term

 

 

Join our mailing list

* indicates required