Our open evenings take place in November & December. Join the waiting list for tickets!

Useful Dates

Autumn 2019 Term

School term: Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October 2019
Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th Oct 2019
School term: Monday 28th October to Friday 13th December 2019

Spring 2020 Term

School term: Friday 3rd January to Friday 14th February 2020
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
School term: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2020 Term

School term: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
School term: Monday 1st June to Friday 10th July 2020

May Day: Friday 8th May 2020

Autumn 2020 Term Start Dates

Staff INSET – Thursday 27th & Friday 28th August
Bank Holiday Monday 31st August
1st September 2020 – Start of term for Y12 students
3rd September 2020 – Start of term for Y13 students

Holidays

These will be published in the Autumn term

Additional dates for parents

Year 13 Parents Evenings: 16th Jan 2020 and 19th March 2020

Year 12 Parents Evenings: 23rd Jan 2020 and 26th March 2020